Was won by the Sox 10-5.
Game 4? Is in progress, but is currently being won by the Sox 3-0 in the 7th.
Sunday, October 28, 2007
Friday, October 26, 2007
YAY!
Today has been going ok. I love the new school, I can get onto here from their computers. Never used to be able to at the old one. Sitting in english class right now. Bored out of my skull. Supposed to be writing a thesis paper I finished two days ago. Oh, well.
Also- picture day sucks. I hate having my picture taken.
And RED SOX WON!!!! YAY!
Also- picture day sucks. I hate having my picture taken.
And RED SOX WON!!!! YAY!
Labels:
english class,
new school,
picture day,
Red Sox,
thesis paper
Thursday, October 25, 2007
WOOOOOOT
Sox won last night. We totally kicked Rocky ass. Uh-huh. 13-1. Bitches. Broke all kinds of records.
'Course, we're losing now, but it is only the 3rd, lots of time to score.
Also- tomorrow is picture day for me. I hate picture day!
And today, my history teacher "killed" a student. We held mock re-creations of the Alex Hamiliton/Aaron Burr duel. It was amazing. Chambo kicks ass.
'Course, we're losing now, but it is only the 3rd, lots of time to score.
Also- tomorrow is picture day for me. I hate picture day!
And today, my history teacher "killed" a student. We held mock re-creations of the Alex Hamiliton/Aaron Burr duel. It was amazing. Chambo kicks ass.
Tuesday, October 23, 2007
Oh, Bugger
Guess who has no heat.
Guessed yet?
If you guessed me, you win.
Life sucks. I'm off to mope now.
Guessed yet?
If you guessed me, you win.
Life sucks. I'm off to mope now.
New Blog...First Post
Wow. I got rid of the old page. Nobody ever read it anyway, and I hardly ever updated, but I'm gonna try this year. I'll tell you about my sad, pathetic life whether you want to know or not. Starting with this:
THE RED SOX ARE GOING TO THE WORLD SERIES!!! *ka-spazz* I haven't been this excited since...well...since '04.
And that is the end of my spazzyness. In more relative to my life news, I? have amazing teachers this year. Actually...I only have two, but that isn't the point. They're so amazing that they make all my other teachers seem amazing. First up we have first block- psychology with Mr. Freedman. That class is awesome. We spent like, two days doing nothing but riddles and word/logic problems. He's travelled to like, everywhere so he is full of the interesting. Second up is secodn to last class- AP US History with the man- the god among teachers- his immortal awesomeness- Mr. Chamberlain (or, well, Chambo [pronounced Chay-mm-boe]). He is so amazing and I heart him. He makes me excited about history...which wasn't ever really hard, but I hey! I can say that he makes me excited about it. He gives us candy. Therefore, if he wasn't awesome in more ways than one, I would label him as a "creepy-child-stalking-perv".
Also- this time in.....3 weeks, I will be in Florida!!! YAY!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
